CD Compilation

june 19th 2019
Ostend Beach CD Compilation
In celebration of our 10th anniversary we release a unique compilation. Combining the biggest club anthems and sunshine sounds of the past 10 years, curated by resident dj Dave Lambert and co-founder of the festival dj Yamo. It’s guaranteed to deliver the upfront house heat you need for the incoming summer. On Friday 21st June, first day of summer, the compilation will be available on 2CD and download.

Ranging from chart-toppers to underground gems, covering soulful, tech and deep house bases, Dave and Yamo have selected all the finest tracks that house has to offer right now to get you summer ready. Whether you’re watching the sunset in Ostend, or bringing some beach vibes to your own neighbourhood, Ostend Beacdh - 10 Years is your definitive summer soundtrack. Highlights from the compilation include KH ‘Only Human’, Duke Dumont ‘Red Light, Green Light’, Agoria ‘You’re Not Alone’ and offcourse Green Velvet’s ‘La La Land!

Besides 2 discs, the mediabook offers a history photo book of 20 pages covering the festival since its launch in 2010. A 25% off code for all regular tickets for Ostend Beach Festival 2019 is included in every hard copy of the compilation as well.



Disc 1 - Beach Life
compiled & mixed by Dave Lambert

01. Jack Back - (It Happens) Sometimes (David Penn remix)
02. Duke Dumont ft Shaun Ross - Red Light Green Light
03. Dido - Give You Up (Mark Knight remix)
04. Siege - Thinking
05. Alvaro Smart - Just Like That
06. Sabb - Jeopardized (Audiojack remix)
07. Bookashade - Trespass 2019 (Mark Knight extended mix)
08. Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone (Camelphat extended remix)
09. Emmanuel Jal - Kuar (FNX Omar remix)
10. Sllash & Doppe - Aguella
11. Axwell - Nobody Else
12. Robbie Dox - Be Myne (The Cube Guys remix)
13. KH - Only Human
14. Agoria - You're Not Alone (Solomun remix)
15. Klangkarussel - Sonnentanz (Phoniques sonnentrance remix)

Disc 2 - 10 Years Classics
compiled & mixed by YAMO

01.  Julien Jabre - Swimming Places (Purple Disco Machine rework)
02. Camelphat, AU/RA - Panic Room (Camelphat club mix)
03. Purple Disco Machine - Body Funk (Claptone extended mix)
04. Joris Voorn - Genova
05. Marian Hill - Down (Franky Rizardo extended remix)
06. Nick Curly - Underground (Dennis Ferrer remix)
07. Kristine Blond - Love Shy (Sam Divine & CASSIMM extended remix)
08. Green Velvet, Patrick Topping - Voicemail
09.  Claptone ft Nathan Nicolson - Abyss of Love (Franky Rizardo remix)
10. Amine Edge & Dance, Blaze - Lovelee Dae
11. Franky Rizardo - Revoke
12. Maxim Lany - Renaissance
13. Lykki Li - No Rest For The Wicked (Joris Voorn remix)
14. Green Velvet - La La Land